11/23/2017
4.5

Great operation You will like the staff and friendly service If you live in Plymouth Medina or anywhere close go there!!! !

11/16/2017
5

very exacting inspection and work on my new (used) car see you in 4,000 miles

11/13/2017
5

We love coming here, Nordgren takes care of us, and they are very transparent.

11/7/2017
5

I appreciate the good advice on what work needed to be done, the ease of scheduling repairs, the use of a loaner car, the way my car is now running happily, and the fact that no one changed my radio station.

11/7/2017
5

Awesome services and workers!!

10/27/2017
5

They explained what needed to be done and the price was what they quoted me, it was easy and quick

10/26/2017
5

Nordgren was very flexible to fit my oil change and tire rotation around my schedule and they did their normal excellent job.

10/25/2017
5

I have never written an online review before, but I was so impressed with Nordgren Automotive that I decided to. I took my son's nearly-undrivable car there for front suspension work because my regular mechanic did not want to tackle the many problems it had. The estimate that Nordgren provided was very reasonable and they completed the work for the amount they had quoted. When my son got it back he said thrilled with the result and said it drove like a brand new car. That's all great and wonderful, but what REALLY impressed me was their honesty and integrity. During the repair process they accidentally tore the CV boot on the front wheel drive axle. On an older car like this it is not unusual for the boot to get cracked or torn from normal wear and tear. However, the boot and drive shaft must be replaced as an assembly which costs $800! Nordgren could have easily told me that the boot needed to be replaced and charged me for the part and labor, but they fessed up to their mistake and did not charge me a nickel for that part of the repair. That's honesty I know I can trust in the future.

10/12/2017
5

Quick, friendly, and reliable service.

10/11/2017
5

I like the fast and friendly service with a free inspection to discover items that will need service in the future.